mmmm
HHL ArchivesHarlemDiscover.com
    
   
 
     
  Saturday, April 28
The first Annual Free
HOLISTIC WELLNESS EXPO
 
     
  Media Coverage and
Conference Materials
2nd Annual National
Urban Health Conference

 
  
  
   
 
Partner Sites
Harlem Discover.com
Harlem Week.com
Harlem Chamber of Commerce.com
Harlem Tourism Now.com
Harlem Jazz & Music Festival
 
 
Please join us and
leave comments on

  
      
  
Contact: Harlem HEALTHY Living Initiative

Address:

200A West 136th Street Harlem, NY 10030

Telephone:

(212) 283-3315

Fax:

(212) 862-8745

Email:
General Informationinfo@harlemHEALTHYeatingandliving.com
  
HHL Sponsorship Information:
Emmett Causey

Ecausey@harlemdiscover.com

Tamara Smallingtsmalling@harlemdiscover.com
  
HHL Program Information:
Winston Majettewmajette@harlemdiscover.com
  
Website Master 
Cecil Leedesign@art-alive.com
  
Web Design Master 
Jason Auguste Jauguste@harlemdiscover.com
  
Web Design Team:  
Winston Majettewmajette@harlemdiscover.com
Marko Noblesmnobles@harlemdiscvoer.com
Solomon Greene sgreene@harlemdiscover.com
  
Senior Technical Consultant:
Solomon Greene sgreene@harlemdiscover.com